SHAZAMMAL VIDHYA MANDHIR

LIST OF PTA MEMBERS

S.No.	Name	Designation in PTA
1	Mr. Manivannan R	President
2	Mrs. Indumathi S	Secretary
3	Ms. PriyaVasudev	Treasurer
4	Mrs. Suganya R	Member
5	Mrs. Lavanya A	Member
6	Mrs. Shanmugapriya P	Member
7	Mrs. Deepadevi D	Member
8	Mr. Ganesh S	Member
9	Mr. Sathish D	Member
10	Mrs. Sumithra M	Member
11	Mrs. Soundarya S	Member
12	Mr. Mehulkannan	Member
13	Mrs. Uma R	Member
14	Mrs. Selvi S	Member
15	Mr. Vijayaraj D	Member
16	Mrs. Kotteswari B	Member
17	Mrs. Suganeshwari D	Member